The Joseph McGann Award

 The Joseph McGann Memorial Award honours a long-standing and dedicated member of CAIS. The award is competitive and is given to the student presenting the best paper at the CAIS annual conference. The award is adjudicated by members of the CAIS executive. 

Award Winners

2008   Megan Finley (Concordia University ) and Annie Moore (University of California, Irvine)

2007   Simon Jolivet (Concordia University)

Comments are closed.